Announcements and Events

Walking with Moms in Need - A Year of Service

Pregnant and parenting moms in need are in our parishes and our neighborhoods. As Pope Francis reminds us, our parishes need to be “islands of mercy in the midst of a sea of indifference.”

READ MORE

Volunteer for the 5K Run/Walk

Add Mon, Feb 22 @ 9:00 AM

We will be hosting our first ever 5K run/walk on Sat, May 22. You can participate in this race in person or virtually. We have a number of registration options available. It truly has been overwhelming to see the undeniable character and strength within our shared community.

READ MORE

National Catholic Scouting Service Scholarship Available

Add Wed, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 31

The National Catholic Committee on Scouting awards seven service scholarships totaling $20,000.

READ MORE

Parish St. Joseph Novena

Add Thu, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 19

We will have a Parish Saint Joseph Novena Thu, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 19. Each day will include prayers and a short homily.

READ MORE

Holy Week Events

Add Sun, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 3

Palm Sunday - Holy Saturday

Please call the office to reserve a space for Holy Thursday, Good Friday, or the Easter Vigil.

READ MORE

Easter Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 4

English: 7:00am, 9:00am (live-streamed), 11:00am
Spanish: 1:00pm

Please call the office to reserve a space for Easter Sunday Mass.

Faith and Service Dinner

Add Sat, Apr 17

The Faith and Service Dinner has been rescheduled for Sat, Apr 17. The cost is $60.00 per person.

READ MORE