Virtual Gathering Day for Girl Scouts

In place of the Girl Scout Gathering Day this year, the Catholic Committee on Scouting has designed a series of zoom meetings to enable girls to work on Catholic Girl Scout awards appropriate to their scouting level.

Schedule of Zoom meetings:

I Live my Faith:

  • Sun, Jan 31 from 6:30-9:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 28 from 6:30-9:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 21 from 6:30-9:00pm

Marian Medal:

  • Sun, Feb 21 from 6:30-9:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 7 from 6:30-9:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 25 from 6:30-9:00pm
  • Sun, May 16 from 6:30-9:00pm

Spirit Alive:

  • Sun, Feb 7 afternoon 2:00–5:00pm for this meeting only
  • Sun, Apr 11 from 6:30 – 9:00pm
  • Sun, May 2 from 6:30 – 9:00pm

To register, please email DOMgirlscouts@gmail.com with scout’s name, address, email, parish, scouting level.

BACK TO LIST